Full throttle racing excitement
   for youngsters 5 to 16 years old!
     (None/0)











 

QMA Contact Information

National Officers

President president@quartermidgets.org
Vice President vicepresident@quartermidgets.org 
Secretary secretary@quartermidgets.org 
Treasurer treasurer@quartermidgets.org 
Technical Director

tech@quartermidgets.org  

Safety Director safety@quartermidgets.org 
Publicity Director publicity@quartermidgets.org 

 
Group Mail the entire BOD at: BOD@quartermidgets.org
Regional Directors rd1, rd2, rd3, rd4, rd5, rd6, rd7,
rd8, rd9, rd10, rd11, rd12, rd13  (... @quartermidgets.org)

 
Group Mail all the RDs at: RD@quartermidgets.org

Administrative Office

QMA National Headquarters Quarter Midgets of America
P.O Box 1070
Riverton, IL 62561-1070
Phone:
Fax:
 
Member Services memberservices@quartermidgets.org
Online Sales
 
sales@quartermidgets.org
 

Webmaster

Webmaster webmaster@quartermidgets.org

 

Contact us

Terms of Service

Privacy Policy